Library Commission

The members of the Library Commission are appointed by the City Council to serve in an advisory capacity for up to three 4 year terms. The Library Commission is responsible for maintaining the total effectiveness of the library service, and for keeping the public informed of the library’s policies, services, and needs.

Current Library Commission

Chair Natalie Obedunmi

Vice Chair Ryan Bent

Marilyn Adams

Cheri Hansen

Randie Noell